Holiday

Contoh Dialog 1 : Percakapan Terjadi Setelah Liburan

 

 

Uya : Hi Ayu

 

Ayu : Hi

 

Uya : I’ve heard you went to Bali again, is it true?

 

Ayu : (Ayu smiles)

 

Uya : Oh my God, I really want to go to Bali, it’s a great place I’ve never slept in.

 

Uya : Anyway, I know you had visited Bali many times, did you still enjoy it?

 

Ayu : Yeah, I still enjoy it, especially when watching men playing football on the beach.. bhahahhaa

 

Uya : While lying on the sand half nak**, huh? (Uya smirks)

 

Ayu : Oh no, I am Indonesian. I don’t want our ancestors rise from their tomb and look at one of our beaches in summer, they would probably shake their head with incredulity.

 

Uya : I see. I am just kidding.

 

Ayu : Nevermind. Anyway, when will you go there?

 

Uya : I don’t know, I am still busy with my business.

 

Ayu : I do hope we will see you in Bali next vacation.

 

Uya : I do hope so.

 

Ayu : I have to go right now. (while walking away from Uya)

 

Uya : Oh, nice to meet you Ayu. (while screaming)

 

Ayu : (Looking back and blinking her eye to Uya).

 

 

Contoh Dialog 2 : Percakapan Terjadi Sebelum Liburan

 

 

Ayu : Do you really want to go to Bromo?

 

Uya : Yeah, my boss has given me a break.

 

Ayu : Why don’t you visit Bali? You wanna go there, don’t you?

 

Uya : Yes I really want to go there… (Uya stops talking, he thinks something)

 

Ayu : Hey.. What are you thinking about?

 

Uya : Sorry, I just don’t wanna go to Bali, except…

 

Ayu : Except what? You said you want to go there… this is your right time.

 

Uya : No, no, it aint my right time. Bromo is as beautiful as Bali, isn’t it?

 

Ayu : Yes, Bromo is. You always talk about Bali, I think Bali is your favorite place.

 

Uya : Hmm.. You’re right, Bali is my favorite place. But I don’t wanna go there right now, because…

 

Ayu : Because of what. . . 

 

Uya : Because I don’t wanna go to Bali without you…

 

Ayu : (Silent, looking at Uya’s eyes)

 

Uya : I don’t wanna go to Bali without you, Ayu.

 

Ayu : (Keep silent, smiling)

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

