EXPRESSIONS OF AGREEMENT/APPROVAL AND DISAGREEMENT /DISAPPROVAL (Mengungkapkan Setuju dan Tidak Setuju)

Formal :
– Would you agree with …?
– I wonder if you would agree …
– Can I ask you if you (would)

Informal:
– Don’t you agree ?
– Wouldn’t you say so ?
– Don’t you think so?
– Don’t you feel/think?

Agree/ Approval
Formal :

– I think I’d accept ….
– I’m of exactly the same opinion
– That’s exactly my own opinion

Informal:
– So do I
– Yes, I agree with you
– It’s certainly
– Exactly
– That’s what I want to say
– I’m with you
-I’m on your side
– Me, too

Saying you are partly Agree

– I don’t entirery agree with ….
– I see what you mean, but …
– Yes, ,aybe/perhaps, but …..
– I see your point, but ….
– To a certain extent, yes, but …

Disagreement/ Disapproval
Formal :

– I can’t accept …..
– I can’t say that I share your view of …..
– I couldn’t disagree more
– I would not say that
– I can’t say so

Informal:
– Well, I don’t think so
– I don’t think that is true
– I dissagree
– Yes, but don’t you think …..
– I don’t buy that idea
– I don’t think/ agree so
– (oh) I don’t know
-Do you really think
– I’m note sure that you are right
– Exactly not / On contrary

2 responses to “EXPRESSIONS OF AGREEMENT/APPROVAL AND DISAGREEMENT /DISAPPROVAL (Mengungkapkan Setuju dan Tidak Setuju)

Tinggalkan Balasan

