Soal Bahasa Inggris X SMK MY

A. Choose tha right pronoun for the sentence below!
1. Shifa is my best friend. I like ….. very much.
2. Beta and …… had dinner last night.
3. My sister accompanies Eka and ……. to the party.
4. Asep is ….. friend
5. We must study English. …… is very important

B. Make a descriptive text about your family.

19 responses to “Soal Bahasa Inggris X SMK MY

  1. 1.is
    2.friend
    3.friend
    4.my
    5.becouse

    B. my famely
    my name is septian prasetya. i one children he is sister three, i whole younger sister and i one he man a children, i have Father and Mother that name Nurjamin and Minarsih, i have two grand mother and greng fother, uncel two, younger sister three, it my home is like Asep, if i finished to full grown i must to be bone back is famely, my famely her is muslim, my famely is religius and my home Cikembang vilage.

  2. 1. is
    2. friend
    3. friend
    4. my
    5. because

    B.my family
    my name is yuda. I`m five teen years old. I have two sister. their name`s are yuni and anissa. yuni is nine teen years old and anissa is eight years old. they are very beautiful and smart.I have father and mother that name dudi and ely.

  3. jawaban
    bagian A
    1. she
    2. me
    3. me
    4. my
    5. it
    bagian B
    My Family
    before i tell about my family, i want introduce my self my name is sinta bonita ,i study at Mardi yuana senior high school cikembar. i live in cikembang with my family.
    i live together my father and my mother. i have brother and sister, but they are was married and only i notyet married.
    my mother open litle effort, she is make fooc and sale that . and my father is worker . every day my parents work for me , i love my family.from my sister and brother i have many cousin ,they are very cute because there are a baby.
    maybe only that can i tell.

  4. 1.is.
    2.friend.
    3.friend.
    4.my.
    5.because.

    B.My famely

    my name isseptian prasetya ,my age is fifeteen year, i one children of the three sister ,i like to call in my home is Asep, i thing uncle two, i new class teen SMK MardiYuana , i thing is sister is name Naya,Nukeu,andMia.my sister is Naya she is new class nine SMP,she is school SMP 3 Ciangsana, my sister this two is name Nukeu she is new class three SD, she is school SDN 1 Cimanggu, and my sister this three is name Mia she is new class four SD, she is school SDN 1 Cupang it vilage Cirebon, Mia vilage with is grandfather, Naya age fourteen year, Nukeu age eight year, and Mia age nine year, i thing father is name Nurjamin he is age fourty and my mather is name Minarsih she is age theerty year, ithing grandmather is name Ujun she is age eightyand graadfather is name he`s went date world, my uncle he name Rahmat is he age fourty year and uncle two is name Ujang he age is fifty year, my vilage is famely it Cikembang Rt02/Rw04.at last it is my famely.

    • Bu low mizal`kan jwaban Septian ga k krim g mna donk Bu……………… kan tar mah ga da gi Remedial…… truzzz Bu septian mwu curhat leh ga…..??????

      jd gni Bu nilai KIMIA Septian ga lu2z gna donk Bu… padahal dah ikutan REMEDIAL yang pertama, tapi g lu2z. g mna kan sep tkut nilai di rapot bayangannya kecil…..

      sep sih sdh brusha belajar tpi ga lu2z jga!!!! menurut komentar ibu apa bwt sep…. coz sep tkut ga naik kls……….

      eh Bu ni cma RAHASIA ber2loh Bu….
      jgn di ksh twu ma ank2 ya Bu Pleaz…………………

      bu skali gi sep mhon jgn ksih tw ma ank2…… dan sep tunggu KOMENTARdri Bu…………!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. 1.is.
    2.friend.
    3.friend.
    4.my.
    5.because.

    Bmy family.
    My name is Septian prasetya,my age is fifteen year, Ione children of the thre sister, I like to call in my home is Asep, I thing two uncle two I new classTeen SMK MY (Mardi Yuana), I hing three sister is name Naya, Nukeu,and Mia,My sister is Naya she is new class nine SMP, She is school SMP 1 Ciangsana, My sister this two is name Nukeu she is new class Three SD, she is school SDN 1 Cimanggu, And my sister three is name Mia she is new class four SD she is school SDN 1 Cupangit vilage Cirebon, Mia vilage with is grandfather, Naya age fourty year, Nukeu age eight year, and Mia age nine year, I thing father is name Nurjamin he is age fourty year and my mother is name Minarsih she is age theerty year, i thing grandmother is name Ujun she is age eighty and my grandfather is name Ois he`s went date world, my unce he is name Rahmat age fourty year and uncle two is name Ujang he age is fifty year, my vilage is famely it Cikembang Rt02/Rw04, at last it is my family

  6. 1. is
    2. friend
    3. friend
    4. my
    5. because

    B. my family
    my name is yuda. I`m five teen years old. I am student of SMK MY Cikembar. I stay ten class. I have two sister. their name`s are yuni and anissa. yuni is nine teen years old and anissa is eight years old. they are very beautiful and smart.
    I have mother and father. their name`s dudi and ely.I live on JL.pelabuhan2 km.18 cikembar,sukabumi.

Tinggalkan Balasan

